Unser Vorstand

 

Vorsitzender

Herrmann Frieben
h.frieben@drk-neuenstadt.de

Stv. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Grimm
07139 / 9333713
j.grimm@drk-neuenstadt.de

Bereitschaftsleiter

Norman Schneider
0160 / 96036176
n.schneider@drk-neuenstadt.de

Bereitschaftsleiterin

Simone Majda
s.majda@drk-neuenstadt.de

Stv. Bereitschaftsleiter

Christian Sommer
c.sommer@drk-neuenstadt.de

Jugendleiter

Martin Wieczorek
0174 / 6081631
info@jrk-neuenstadt.de

Seniorengymnastik

Dorothee Haas
07139 / 8353
d.haas@drk-neuenstadt.de

Schatzmeisterin

Sabine Bloch
07139 / 2470
s.bloch@drk-neuenstadt.de

Schriftführerin 

Simone Majda
s.majda@drk-neuenstadt.de

 

Wir stehen jederzeit für Fragen oder Anregungen zur Verfügung.